Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Randy N. Karu -  - Family Medicine Physician

Dr. Randy N. Karu

Family Medicine Physician & General Surgeon located in Pomona, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Randy N. Karu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Karu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr.Karu is an amazing doctor. He takes the time to listen to his patients and wants to do what is best for there health!!!!
Moralie F.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Karu cares about what’s important to his patient. I am always satisfied with his service.
Sheri O.
Submitted 06/25/18
Quick professional visit as always.
Tina R.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Tsai was very attentive and kind. I felt like I had his total, undivided attention during my visit. I’m happy with my choice for my new PCP!
Scott E.
Submitted 03/28/18
Karu has been my primary care physician for over 20 years -- and hopefully for many more years to come!
Margaret K.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Karu is a compassionate and caring Doctor. I have been under his care for several years and I trust him to take good care of me.
Curt C.
Submitted 03/07/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Karu for many years. He is the best, knowledgeable and sincere. He listens to his patients and you feel like you are family. Waiting room time is just a few minutes. If you want the best then Dr. Karu is it.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Karu really listens and addresses all of my concerns and answers all of my questions. I really feel like family when I am in the office.