Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Randy N. Karu -  - Family Medicine Physician

Dr. Randy N. Karu

Family Medicine Physician & General Surgeon located in Pomona, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Randy N. Karu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Karu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve T.
Submitted 06/09/20
I’ve been a patient of his for over 25 years. He is fantastic! He has done two surgeries on me when hospitalized. I wouldn’t let anyone else touch me. He cares and goes the extra mile to make sure his patients are take care of too. Years ago I had appendicitis when I went to his office. It was so bad he had his nurse drive me to the hospital so they could get me ready for surgery while he finished with a patient he was doing a procedure on. He the went to the hospital and removed it ASAP. Couldn’t pick a better Doctor!!!
Sheri O.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Karu has been my primary care doctor for many years. I have complete trust in him and the medical care he provides. His office staff is friendly and efficient!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 06/08/20
He is Awesome! I know when I leave his office I will have the answers I need. You can tell he truly cares about his patients.
John F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Karu has been our family doctor since the 1980's. We have always received the best care possible from him and his staff. Would never consider looking for another doctor.
Jon Paul H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional
Art L.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr.Karu is very thorough and professional. He takes the time to discuss patient concerns and questions. That is why he has been my physician for 21 years.
Sandi J.
Submitted 06/06/20
I have been with Dr Karu for at least 29 yrs . Great Dr and also live the staff !
Alta K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent
Laurie L.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was the BEST experience possible for a difficult time. I was in pain and able to be seen same day, no waiting. Drs and staff were so helpful and genuinely caring. Highly recommend both Drs Karus! 5/5 stars
Dennis R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone was really nice. No issues at all.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always a great visit. Dr. Karu genuinely cares and goes above and beyond.
Gendro P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very kind and friendly
Debra D.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been with Dr. Karu for 15 yrs. Awesome doctor and surgeon.
Laurie L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Compassionate and caring Doctor. Displays kindness and patience, answered all my questions and I feel confident I under his care.
James Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always good
Brian J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very kind and helpful front office staff. Dr. Karu and his daughter were also great.
Paula H.
Submitted 04/24/19
I've been with Dr. Mary for 30 yrs. and have had severe depression for many years and we finally got the right combination with time and help from Dr. Esnani. I've had a bad back and other medical issues for a long time and the doc has ALWAYS been so patient with me and caring. I adore Dr. Esnani now too! They both care about their patients and their welfare more than most. Don't know what I would have done without Dr. Karu! Love and trust him!
Jerry O.
Submitted 03/29/19
I give Dr Karu Five Stars. He is a good doctor with a lot patience and understanding. My visit went well and on time. I am very pleased with the employees and my doctor.
Janae M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Impressive. He always seems to get it just right. Brilliance
Emilia T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great help provided by Dr. Randy Karu and Dr. Eshani Karu