Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Randy N. Karu -  - Family Medicine Physician

Dr. Randy N. Karu

Family Medicine Physician & General Surgeon located in Pomona, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Randy N. Karu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Karu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gendro P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very kind and friendly
Debra D.
Submitted 08/06/19
I have been with Dr. Karu for 15 yrs. Awesome doctor and surgeon.
Laurie L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Compassionate and caring Doctor. Displays kindness and patience, answered all my questions and I feel confident I under his care.
James Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always good
Brian J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very kind and helpful front office staff. Dr. Karu and his daughter were also great.
Paula H.
Submitted 04/24/19
I've been with Dr. Mary for 30 yrs. and have had severe depression for many years and we finally got the right combination with time and help from Dr. Esnani. I've had a bad back and other medical issues for a long time and the doc has ALWAYS been so patient with me and caring. I adore Dr. Esnani now too! They both care about their patients and their welfare more than most. Don't know what I would have done without Dr. Karu! Love and trust him!
Jerry O.
Submitted 03/29/19
I give Dr Karu Five Stars. He is a good doctor with a lot patience and understanding. My visit went well and on time. I am very pleased with the employees and my doctor.
Janae M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Impressive. He always seems to get it just right. Brilliance
Emilia T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great help provided by Dr. Randy Karu and Dr. Eshani Karu
Joseph G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr.Karu is an amazing doctor. He takes the time to listen to his patients and wants to do what is best for there health!!!!
Moralie F.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Karu cares about what’s important to his patient. I am always satisfied with his service.
Sheri O.
Submitted 06/25/18
Quick professional visit as always.
Tina R.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Tsai was very attentive and kind. I felt like I had his total, undivided attention during my visit. I’m happy with my choice for my new PCP!
Scott E.
Submitted 03/28/18
Karu has been my primary care physician for over 20 years -- and hopefully for many more years to come!
Margaret K.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Karu is a compassionate and caring Doctor. I have been under his care for several years and I trust him to take good care of me.
Curt C.
Submitted 03/07/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Karu for many years. He is the best, knowledgeable and sincere. He listens to his patients and you feel like you are family. Waiting room time is just a few minutes. If you want the best then Dr. Karu is it.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr. Karu really listens and addresses all of my concerns and answers all of my questions. I really feel like family when I am in the office.